#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Bonfire
written @ 12:26 p.m. on January 26, 2002

Last night was the bonfire at Kim's house. Pretty fun. I burned a whole lotta stuff from my freshman year, notes, pictures, etc. It was great. Poof! All gone. Ahhhh she wants to make this an annual thing, great anger threapy.

Kirsten and I spent most of the bonfire girl bonding time. It was fun. Although i feel bad cause it upset Shane, but comeon everyone needs space. i wanted to ask KJ to go but it is a good thing i didnt cause then this girl time wouldnt have happend. Kirsten, we need to get together again sometime.

hmmmmm there was something else i was gonna say but i cant rememember. Later