#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Will i survive second semester?
written @ 4:43 p.m. on January 22, 2002

Sunday was my 16th birthday. Which started out sucking for reasons i dont want to get into. Sunday night was the best! I went to BLAST with Christa, her brother got sick and wasnt able to go. SO i got the ticket as my birthday present and i must say that was a great gift. Its was really cool, I would sooooo go again. My 16th birthday wasnt that big of a deal or at least it wasnt made into a big deal except by Christas mom. Maybe it was cause my whole family was sick. oh well there is always next year to party.

Monday there was no school so Tara and I decided we wanted a Slade and George day and wanted to go bowling. Man, i now know that if you want to go bowling on the middle of a Monday afternoon call ahead and reserve a lane. No lanes, lol all the old people were out and about. So we went to this ice cream place, Marble Slab. OMG the absolute best ice cream i have had in forever. I had mine in a cone and was attacked by it. lol to think it is the middle of January and it is like eighty degrees in the shade, almost. After ice cream we went to the movies. OMG ORANGE COUNTY IS THE STUPIDEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN. Colin Hank was pretty cute though. Nothing next to Josh Harnett though : ) That was the only part of my weekend i remember I spent the rest of my time sleeping or playing the Harry Potter mystery game with my brother.

Today was the start of second semester and i have all the same classes but they really messed up my schedule. I am back in the periods that i had inthe beginning of the year. Why move me at all i didnt see a reason to?

So now i have Algebra2 first. Fun let me tell you. Peppy Mrs Keeler in the AM. Wooohooo. I am not gonna be able to sleep that is for sure. Second period i have chemistry (got a B on the exam BTW), Pritchard sat me front and center a place held before for the ditzy and big busted, low cut shirt wearers. Oh well. Cant sleep there now. Luckily Julie Disparte is in that class with me and it isnt like before where none of my friends were in that class. The two guys in my lab group have it this hour too : ) heehee maybe we will work together again. Third period i have World history, i am beginning (already) to wish that i had taken his exam first semester because he made this semester sound like it was gonna be a living hell. But i can do it cause history is my thing. Lauren Milford and Jessica are in that class with me and this dude Dan(senior) who was in it the hour i had it before. Should be interesting. I thought i saw Mike Meyers in there, gosh we sure didnt get along in middle school. Ha he prolly doesnt remember me. Which is fine by me. Fourth period I have Spanish 4. Oh yeah this class might be okay now cause my compa�ero is sooooooo funny. Jordan Fluck (Javier). Besides, Ryan D., Jessica H., Pilar aka Jessica, and Lusby are in that class. After Spanish i have lunch, all band peeps of course. Thank goodness Christa still has lunch with me or i dont know how i'd stand the couplelyness of Shane and Kirsten, and Dom and Steph. (tara of course we knew you would still have lunch with me). Then there was band, what is there to say about band. Rehearsal was cancelled i heard and i am hoping i heard right cause i dont feel like driving up there to check. Last hour i have English. Wow it goes by a lot faster when it isnt in the morning. besides Kirsten, Renee, and Danielle make that class almost liveble. I am supposed to bring candy bubbles tomorrow i musnt forget. Oh yeah, Matt, my lab partner, the cute swimmer is in that class too. : ) Hmmmm... K.J switched into the math class that i switched out of. LOL my luck. He didnt stop talking at all on the bus today. Well except when Erica and I started laughing for no reason, well we had a reason we just didn't want to tell him, and no it wasnt about that fact that i kinda like him. Oh yeah other cute guy news, there is this new guy that i havent seen who must have just moved here or whatever who is in like 2 of my classes. Pretty cute. I know nothing about him so I cant really clue you in. I think second semester might be looking up. I was dreading it yesterday but today really wasnt all that bad. I mean sure the classes sucked and i hate going to them but there was just a feeling that made today a good day.

Well since band was cancelled i think i am gonna run and find something fun to do. Well i wouldnt call running fun, just something i feel like doing. If i dont run now then i wont run, so later.

<3 ya'

Sara D.