#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Sara tells all
written @ 7:13 p.m. on January 18, 2002

Soooo...What do you all think about my new layout? lol has nothing to do with band camp that is for sure. Lol...Wait there is concret, streets lights, and cars that are just in the way. besides that is how I am gonna be seeing life a while longer..ON THE SIDEWALK!

(Slade, here are the answers to the questions you ask of me.)

I have lived here since seventh grade, and well have had the same neighbors, i was just like anti social (not really, i just didnt go outside) and didnt really get to know this guy who lives across the street from me. (whoa...there is there a hiden meaning for the street background, or what?) Well, i guess i figured nothing good could ever come out of my neighboorhood cause man the people i live by are evil. This guy, K.J. (dont ask me what they stand for cause i dont know), didnt go to my middle school so i didnt get to know him early off, and then he gets rides from his friend Allen (a little creepy) so i never really got to talk to KJ until now when he is forced to ride the bus because he isn't playing baseball this year. Its great, I like a non band guy, (LOL, will this work..uh i doubt it), a guy MY age (well like 3 months older but hey close enough), and within walking distance since i cant drive and he doesnt have a car. Yeah, i guess i over looked the obvious place to look for a guy, duh, across the street. I dunno my luck he has a girlfriend, but he hasnt mentioned having one ; ) I guess i dont know all that much about him but i mean i havent spent hours and hours of my life with him like i do with my band friends lol. So there is a lot more for me to learn. I guess i am gonna have to go visit him a target on day. I dunno what i want, lol realtionship not at the moment. I have plenty of time. IF ANY OF YOU WHO KNOW HIM BREATHE A WORD OF THIS TO HIM I WILL BEAT YOU!! Thanks.

Insturnment learning. This all started yesterday when i told someone that i didn't really want to march my clarinet next year if there were only gonna be like 6 of us. Right you couldnt really hear 7 of us. If i do march clarinet next year, watch out woodwinds i am gonna beat you all. No more of this wusswinds crap. Just a little warning for you. : )

Later

<3 ya

Sara