#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

You think you know but you have no idea.
written @ 10:24 a.m. on January 02, 2002

ME?

You say you care and want to know,

but in reality you really dont want to know

You make me out to be what i am not,

so you can see me as how or even what you want, Not how I am or how I'll be, but the way you think i should be,

I'm not who you think or even want,

I've grown up, changed, I feel and want,

I am not that porcelan doll on your shelf.

I'm different, I'm me, and oh yes, didnt you know that I hate poetry.

So why don't you let me just be me?

Why dont you take the time to get to know, the girl you think you know?

Go deeper, dont stop with what you think you already know,

'cause I've changed, but you havent taken the time to see and you still see the girl i am not. Just take some time and you will see i am not the girl i used to be.

-Sara