#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Happy New Year!!
written @ 7:54 p.m. on January 01, 2002

Happy New Year!

Finally, a moment to sit and do nothing. You would have thought that after spend a couple days with out school that i would be well rested. I must say that that is definatly not the case. My best friend came down and stayed until yesterday. That was fun, except maybe the whole floor thing. The only problem was that Barb and i didnt really get anytime to chill, we were always doing something.

Barbara, she's great. If we hadn't met when we were really little i doubt that we would be friends at all. We are almost total oposites. She is skinny, blond with a pale complexion, tall, high maintance, into rap, swimming and dance. While i am more curvey (i refuse to use the word fat), shorter, and darker, into rock music pretty much hating rap, into band and marching band stuff more so than the whole athletic deal. Its a wonder we get along at all. I am surprised but it is all good. So while she was here we went to The Pier in St. Pete, Countryside Mall (the first time in recorded history that Barb and I went to the mall together without parents or Allison), The tarpon springs sponge docks, My church, AMC 20 (monsters inc), the beach (the only time that i havent seen a big crowd), the hungry fishermans (yummy seafood) and i think that that is about all we did. Wait no we went to MacDill AFB, which happened to be under incredibly high security and we were all carded at the gate. That was fun the first time my card was asked for to get on the base. Sorry to all i promised to take with me, but at the moment any trips to the base with out an ID a doomed before they happen.

Last night, New years eve, I slept. LOL while most of you were our partying or well at least up enough to see the ball drop I was well, sleeping! Yes a very loser like thing to do but oh well. It was the first night in a week that i had gotten more than 5 hours of sleep and it wasnt on the floor. I was like screw the ball droping i am sleeping. Ha i dont even think it was 10:00. Oh well. There is always next year for partying.

New Years Resolutions for 2002:

Lose wieght (please dont give me the you arent fat speech)

Once again attempt to be more outgoing (i am getting there)

Stop trying to always please people, (i know i said that before but i havetn actually started that yet)

Forgive and Forget, (live and learn and then get luvs)

Stop procrastinating (I still have scales to learn! and a slide show to put together. PLEASE DONATE PICTURES!!!)

There were more and I cant think of them now so i guess i will just have to get back to them another day.