#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Its CHRISTMAS!!!
written @ 2:49 p.m. on December 25, 2001

Merry Christmas!!! I hope everyones has been as wonderful as mine. : )

Its freezing. Who turned down the thermostat??? Brrr.... all you who wished for cold go up north!!!! I am still supposed to be able to wear shorts and a tank top! This is not suitable Florida weather! Oh well...maybe it will get warm before tomorrow.

My bestest friend is comming tomorrow! We have known each other since we were two. We only get to hang twice a year once in the summer and again the week after Christmas. Too bad that she is leaving New Years Eve cause that would give me something to do, but at this moment i have to find something to do New years eve. Hmmm.... thinking of a way out of my house for the 31st. Any ideas tell me!

well i gotta go later

Sara