#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

The end is near
written @ 6:01 p.m. on December 15, 2001

Finally a chance to write and it has only been 5 days. Urgh i dont want this weekend to end.

The end is near...the resechuduled auditions start on Monday. I feel the nerves eating away at my stomach already. This shoudl be interesting. The worst that could happen is that i would be moved back to concert band. Eh i really dont think i am going to still be in band if that happens. Sorry but no i can only put up with so much crap in my life.

Alrighty, i gotsta go i am gonna go hang with Tara and Brian.

Laters

Sara