#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Pearl Harbor
written @ 11:23 p.m. on December 07, 2001

Wow! I just watched one of the best movies i have ever seen. Pearl Harbor. Yeah yeah i know i am a loser cause i never got around to seeing it in the theaters. I thought today would be a perfect day to rent it cause well its December 7th 2001. The 60th anniversary of this date that will live on forever in American history. Anyways... Pearl Harbor is an AWESOME movie! It gets two thumbs up from me. Something that is rare. It had everthing and great movie had to have. Hot guys (Ben Afleck and Josh Harnett ahhhh in uniform...and then well not) ::Swoon::, a great plot even though you already knew what was basically going to happen. Unlike Titanic where you knew what was going to happen and was bored out of your mind. With Pearl Harbor I was hooked from the start. I feel in love with the characters and i felt like i was there feeling all the pain, sorrow and love. Ahh...maybe just maybe the hot guys were what made it for me ; ) I think i might just have to fork over the cash and buy a copy for me. LoL what a way for me to spend my Friday night, at home watching a movie. I was supposed to be watching my brother.(I was paying only enough attention to make sure he didnt burn the house down). But it was exactly what i needed 3 hours of doing absoulutely nothing, where nothing was asked of me, where i was not bothered at all. Well.. at least until after the first hour, when the movie my brother was watching ended. Well, while the rest of you with lives were out doing stuff that is how i spent my Friday night.

Alrighty i am off to sleep now.