#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Owwwwwwww
written @ 6:09 p.m. on December 07, 2001

I dont feel good. my head hasnt stopped hurting for the last three days and it keeps hurting more and more. I dont know what is causeing it either so it is beginning to piss me off. I took a rather large concotion of pills this morning and well that didnt help. i have taken the maxiumum amount of advil you can take in a day. maybe that stress that is constantly hanging on me is bringing this pain? I dunno maybe i need to drop some classes and extra curriculars and get some sleep.

I think i bombed the tests i took today and the essay i wrote last night cause i seriously coulndnt think cause my head hurt so much. I zoned out in algebra II and i cant remember how i answerd the problems. Hopefully i didnt fail cause i had an A in that class for a whole 3 days and yeah it would be nice to keep it for the rest of the semester.

yeah my head hurts and i cant think so i am leaving now.