#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Could this day get any worse? (wait dont answer that)
written @ 1:36 p.m. on December 01, 2001

Argh!!! Could this day get any worse? I actually decided to practice my clarinet. My brother called me asking for help and i set down my clarinet, i get back its on the floor and the mouthpiece has broken. Of course it was my mouthpiece i could actually get a decent sound with, now i am left with my piece of crap one. Grrr... i have to replace the darn thing and that is like 30 dollars i dont have. Oh yeah the B46 Vandoreen mouthpiece Alison gave me is no more. A perfect semi circle was broken out. So yeah i have to go by a new mouth piece. Why couldnt this wait till i had money? Yeah i need a mouth piece but i dont want it for christmas cause i kinda need it before then. B46 Vandoreen is what i need yup yup yup. I have a B45 but it plays like crap and i dont know what the difference is. Argh.. i need new reeds too. I had a brand new perfect sounding reed that broke too. I am thinking that they need to have non breakable woodwind mouthpieces and reeds that would be great. Id have extra cash cause i wouldnt be spending it on reeds!

I am gonna start working on my project and history vocab now. Later Sara