#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Discovery #4,999
written @ 2:30 p.m. on November 25, 2001

Discovery #4,999: DONT WAIT TILL THE LAST MINUTE TO PRACTICE FOR AN AUDITION!!!!!!!

Yeah auditions are start tomorrow and well.. I was kinda a bad child and didn't practice for 3 days while I was at my grandma's house. Yeah so i need to go learn scales. I HATE SCALES with a passion. Is there a point to scales? maybe someday i will find meaning to them. i am only giving myself half and hour more to be online before i go back and practice some more.

I cant believe that Thanksgiving break ends tomorrow. I wish that it was a little bit longer but hey it was already two days longer than it was last year.

Hmmmm....

Here is what i did the past 3 days:

Friday: I saw Harry Potter. Yeah yeah i know i am a big kid a heart. I loved the books so i had to go see the movie. It was good except for the fact that i thought it left out some parts.

Saturday: I spent like 6 hours on the road with my family, FUN TIMES. Oh yeah i had so much fun let me tell you. i caught up on reading just to read for the fun of read. That was pretty kool. I still have to finish up the book i dont know when that will happen though. Saturday night i went out with Brian. Hmm that was fun. brought back feelings that i really dont know if i want to have brought back. I dunno, it's weird. I am wierd so that makes everything else wierd. I mean Iwant a boyfriend but... then there are those reasons that make me not want to have a boyfriend. Who knows i guess ill just have to wait and see.

Today(its Sunday): Went to church and began to feel the heat of the audition that is comming up tomorrow. Ah i only have 5 minutes left online. Que verguenza. I promised myself and to Jennie that we would get offline at 3:00 and practice some more.

Later.

Sara

Sign the guestboook please! Cause i want to see if anyone is actually reading this. Thanks!