#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Thinkin' time
written @ 5:34 p.m. on November 23, 2001

I hope everybody had a wonderful Thanksgivng. Mine was good i have eaten more food than could be imagined. No more for me, please. Fasting till Christmas sounds like a good idea to me.

Prolly wouldnt work to well though, I like food to much.

Tomorrow I am going home. The time spent here was nice but i would really like chillin' in my own house. We are leaving early tomorrow which is gonna give me saturday night to go out. :) I dunno, I might just sleep. You'd think after a few days off from school that I wouldn't feel like I was about to die. My mom has this whole "maybe you are a diabetic" theory. Fun stuff right there. We all know that I wouldn't be able to go with out sugar. So lets just hope that this theory is not right. I wouldnt doubt it though. It runs in my family.

I guess the one good thing to this trip is that i have had too much time to think. WAY TOO MUCH TIME! I have realized things that I should have realized sooner and maybe life wouldnt suck as much and I would be happier.

Here is what i came up with:

1)Stop always trying to please everybody else. You need something every now and then and worrying about everybody brings added stress.

2)Go for what you want even if it means risking everything

3)Dont be afriad to tell someone you care about them, even if you already know that they dont care about you. OR if you know it wouldnt work out.

4)Dont care about what other people think about you or who/what you care about

5)(maybe i should have spent a little less time thinking) Life may suck now, but it can get ALOT worse.

6)TRUE friends whom you can TRUST are hard to find! But when you find them you know they will be there for you when you need them.

Well... of course i did most of this thinking late at night when i couldnt sleep and now of course i cant remember everything i wanted to say. Oh well.. there is always tomorrow. I am gonna have more time to think. My parents are making me drive most of the way home, urgh.. I didn't really want to drive up here but I did. I wanted to sleep and read or just sit there and do nothing. But... NOO I Had to drive, there was Too much long, and straight boring road. You're riding the line move over, turn here, dont go so fast watch your speed there are cops out. Urgh i thought i was gonna go batty.

Later

Sara