#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Thanksgiving Day (well, not really)
written @ 5:52 a.m. on November 21, 2001

Happy Thanksgiving to all! yeah i know this is a day early but i am leaving this morning to go to Alabama to visit my grandma. Woohooo down home cookin'. Yippee. So this is all until Saturday, maybe... just maybe something will have happend that i need to write about. Here is what i am thankful for... I am thankful that i have great friends who stick beside me and are there when i need them. (Tara, i get that hug on monday when i get back cause well i still need it!) Thank you all youre the bestest. Well i have to go.

When someone says that they actually want to leave at 7:00am, tell them you want a later departure time. (i know its gonna happen we arent going to leave at 7 so i am up and ready now for no apperant reason.)

lots of love

Sara