#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

answer to a poem of questions (the second entire for the day)
written @ 4:29 p.m. on November 18, 2001

Alrighty so Brian has responded to an entire i put up a while ago entitled poem.

JagPanzer2: Answers in order of appearance in poem from top to bottom

Be honest with him and don't keep doing things you know you'll regret (like helping christa)

(again) Be honest with him and don't keep doing things you know you'll regret (like helping christa)

Quit with the "I'm not pretty" crap, it's getting tiresome because it isn't true

I don't think you want to forget about him, so don't even try if that's the case.

JagPanzer2: answering rhetorical questions is my bag, baby yeah

So there is what he had to say. ::ClapClapClap:: although i am pretty much over Ryan, why i ever liked him in the first place i dont know. And.. oh yeah, Christa doesnt like him either so all is good. : )