#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

How Lauren Saved the Diary
written @ 4:09 p.m. on November 16, 2001

I changed my template. Wow that was hard to do. could be cause i have never done that before. I had my buddy Lauren help me! Laurens the best. She saved the diary from the wrath of ME!

It's Great. The weekend is beginning! I am supposed to be going to the movies with Christa. (yes the Christa who liked Ryan, She is over him by the way).

I hopefully will get to go cause i well havent been to the movies well since... thinking...it has been that long... hmmmmmm.... the summer. Wow!

Well i have nothing to say so i am gonna go now.

laterz

Sara