#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Its been awhile (its long)
written @ 3:07 p.m. on November 15, 2001

Wow the last time i updated was way back in October. Okay i guess i should start with where i left off.

November 2nd- Homecomming game. We lost! Yippee it was a lot of fun though

Novemeber 3rd- FBA (A band competition)::sniff:: It brought the end, well sorta. It was the homecomming dance I kinda thought it sucked at first but then it got better. I think the best part of the night was when Nicki's friend thought Dan and Ryan were gay. LOL so we had to explain that they werent.

November 4th- 9th- A bunch of pointless stuff happend, a band free week except for the preformance at lake st george elementary and the football game (the real last one of the season). The stand still we did for the parents was AWESOME! i think that besides finals in jacksonville that was the most fun i have had with our show. So now Candide is dead.

November 11th- There was another band veterans day preformance, (okay maybe I lied there was band stuff)That night I went to Chilli's with my Ex boyfriend, Brian and Nate (Tara was supposed to go but didnt for some reason). It was acutally quite fun. It was interesting i'll give it that. They kept saying that i was confused(which i wasnt), so i dont know why they kept saying that.

So that is all of the important stuff that went on. So now i am gonan talk about my favorite subject. Um No i HATE them

GROUP PROJECTS!!!!!!!! i hate them with a passion, or as Ryan would say I loathe them. Saturday and sunday my english group was supposed to work on a project for the Great Gatsby. I set aside Saturday but then i found out that thier was a possiblity that the voliball team might be going to state and ther girl was like i might be busy. But then i told them i had a band thing on Sunday. so saturday came and nothing happend sunday i woke up went to church. they call my house at 10:30 and i wasnt home i get home call them back and was like i have band at 2 i'll comeover when i get the chance. So after our preformance i come by and they were done with the video i was like what the hell every memeber of the group is supposed to be in the video. But yeah then they were like oh we want you to change your topic and do like an in class presentation i was pissed okay i already had my essay written. So i went and talked to mrs pranske and she was like oh i dont see why you should have to be pentalized for that cause you tried so i had better be getting a good grade still.

Okay now it is that time of the day where Sara gets everything off her chest! i have been sooooo stressed lately, school, band(its more demanding than school, sometimes)friends(whom i have drifted away from cause i have finally realized that alot of muy problems were caused by them telling me over and over and over how much thier life sucks. once is okay maybe even twice but when i have to hear the same shit every day it makes me not want to listen. Especially when they are bitching about someone who may be my friend. THEY need to STOP!!! I mean i know i am guilty of bitching about people but i dont do it every damn day and then again it's cause i am bitching about people bitching.I say just STOP ALREADY! get a diary and put you bitching in there! In person i want to hear something pleasant everynow and then. HMMMMM.... MAYBE this is why i have drifted away from people who were my so called friends last year. Oh yeah and i think that if you have a problem with me or something to that extent tell me and i will listen dont go off bitching to other people about me and telling a bunch of crap that isnt true. i would much rather hear it from you not them so then i dont have to bitch to them about you. Now of course i know the people i may be directing this too with never read this page but that is okay cause i am gonna live if they dont. and to everyone else thank you come again the bitching stops here, : )

Alrighty next week is Thanksgiving Break and boy do i need a break. cause i am about to kill some one, if not myself. STRESS ITS A KILLER!!!! (from that Anastasisa movie, the bat says it)

okay well i have to go because unfortunatly i have homework to do and an audition to prepare for!

Love ya all

Sara

Sign the Guestbook!