#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

This week in review
written @ 3:08 p.m. on October 25, 2001

What a fun week i have had so far! BLAH!

Monday: I gave Ryan that Wonderful note i wrote him. I really didnt want to give it to him cause it was definiatly more trouble than it was worth. Oh well, i had a lot of people on my case about that but it is all good now.

Tuesday: Mole Day! I think my chemistry teacher is out to get me. I was up all monday night working on a mole(the animal) and i had to write a stupid poem to go with it. Ick that was fun to present i felt like a fool. It was my first band free Tuesday in God knows how long. I had tooo much free time and i actually wanted to go to rehearsal.

Wensday: Code 2 first to periods to play at the grand opening of super walmart Wahoo! So i missed chemistry and world history. i missed a lab in chem so i wanted to get the assignment i was up till like 2 am working on it. I had a ton of homework and had to go buy supplies and stuff. At midnight i ran out of straws and ended up going back to the 24 hour super walmart. There were a ton of people there for it being 12:30AM.

Thursday: Today. i got up 10 minutes before i had to leave for school. Showered, dressed and put together my project lab thingy. Fun times let me tell you. I finished up that chemistry lab. i thought i was gonna fall asleep in like all my classes. Once again we dont have rehearsal. I dont know what i am gonng do when the season ends completely, i guess i will just have to get a life.

Tomorrow: I get to work the haunted house again (I would actually rather go to the game cause its my friend homecomming).

Saturday: i am going shopping for a dress to a dance that i am not even sure i am going to. Oh that should be fun. Well i cant think of anything else so ill write more later