#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

The end is near
written @ 1:56 p.m. on October 21, 2001

Last nights competions in general was awesome. my personal performance sucked but everyone who saw me said it didnt. I came off the field in tears cause i was sooo disappointed with myself. But yeah we got first in our division, snaged the best brass, woodwinds and percussion awards. yipee. This years marching band season is pretty much over. :Sniff sniff:: Last year i couldnt wait for it to end but now i am likeing it. next year should be even better though cause we are gonna have a great director, staff and student leadership. Ah i cant wait. although it wont be the same with out all my seniors! Next year will be the last year with the origanal band members from my freshman year.

The topic of most interest i am sure..

I wrote Ryan a note tell him how i feel i am gonna give it to him tomorrow at school. All i have to say is i am not chickening out of this. I wanted to do everything in person but i dont think i would have been able to do it. so this way i get it done and am not chickening out. Well i have to go i have to finish my english vocab.

Later

Sara