#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

i am sure you all are wondering...
written @ 2:17 p.m. on October 20, 2001

I am sure you are all dying to know what is going on with me. Of course as i said before i didnt talk to Ryan. oh well it really isnt that important anymore we havent really talked to each other at all the past two days. Even our usually hi's and bye's we missing.

Today I told Christa she could have him. ah but does she listen no. " No,Sara he's yours" she says. AHHHHH.. I know that nothing will happen with me and Ryan. Oh well. its not that big of a deal. It is time for me to move on anyway.

Moving on....and back...

Last night was the first night of the East Lake High school Haunted House. It was fun. Alot of the stuff was really freaky. ::shivers:: Be sure to come check it out!! Tonight and next weekend.

Lets see... I started out the night as a person rotting in jail. then i did nothing for a while and during the 11 to 12Pm Shift i was a Monk,(yeah thats right a chick as a monk.) Hmmm... the night was okay. Talked to a whole bunch of people. Stabbed in the side with a plastic sword(thanks jeremy)and i thought i was going to have to kill him. Argh. Jeremy is an annoying yet kool freshman.

Well sorry to end this soo abrupt but i have to go. Tarpon Competion tonight!! Wahooo GO BAND!! Schmetums are the best! I love you all. Talk to yalls later. OH OH Pleaseee sign my guestbook. Thankies. Buhbye

Sara