#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

well that was boa orlando
written @ 1:25 p.m. on 2001-09-30

Where to start?.. where to start?

Ah this week went painfully slow.

Yesterday was BOA Orlando, a big marching band competetion. I was sooo pschyed for it. Thats probably what made the week go by so slow. I was ready to go out on the field and preform but then my concentration left me. Why i dont know, but it pisses me off. i was ready to have to best preformance of the year, just like i had done Friday night at the football game. That didnt happen. Maybe it was because the weather was kinda gloomy. i dont think it has ever been this cold down here is warm sunny Flordia this early in fall. Brrrr. it was wet and nasty. Who knows, maybe i was thrown off cause i saw my ex boyfriend and his new girlfriend? I mean i did break up with him i should feel like this but i felt all funny when i saw him it was kinda like the realization that i was single. I mean which i have known i was single for a long time. who knows who knows. i guess all i can do it try harder next time. Being single sucks but there is nothing i can really do about that. i really dont see any guys flocking to me (nothing new). It would be kool to have a date for homecomming but i bet that wont happen either. I actually kinda want to go to homecomming but my parents have stupid rules one of which you dont go with out a date. Oh well. good luck to me. I have to go finish up my chemistry homework. Buh Bye