#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook
aim

#! what you missed
Hell on earth...wait, shouldnt that be heaven, nope it's hell
FRANKENBIRD....ITS ALIVE
Yes, I am a nerd
Working Hard
Dropped, dont bother picking me up

#! buddies

Dont be a quiter
written @ 5:59 p.m. on 2001-09-24

I have a thought which i think should be made known. If you start something finish it. dont quit even if you are having other problems in your life. Overcomming what is bothering you will make you a stronger person but quiting will make you less of a person. like with Chemistry i am sooo wanting to go down to a average class but i know that i can do better and i really hope i do and that i can over come this problem. Never give up! Always try your hardest and then we you think you cant do any more push harder. okay so that is my thought for the day